Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Lanier

Ashley Lanier

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lanier
"Amanda was super helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of Jon Wiese

Jon Wiese

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Wiese
"At every one of my visits to the Hailey office I look forward to dealing with Miz Stephanie Murillo. I have known Ms. Murillo from her previous job, and admire how she transferred her pleasant demeanor, people skills, and intellect to her job at State Farm. It is to Patrick Buchanan's credit that he recognized Ms. Murillo's capabilities and installed her as one of the key people in his Hailey office."
Profile photo of Sue Padden

Sue Padden

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Padden
"Stephanie was so knowledgeable, professional yet friendly in answering my questions this afternoon. She was able to answer all my questions clearly. I appreciate her great service. Thank you Stephanie"
Profile photo of sarah resor

sarah resor

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah resor
"Guinevere is fantastic! I called today to see if windshield replacement was free on my policy. She said windshields fall under my comprehensive insurance plan, so that deductible would apply. My OLD insurance company in Hailey charged me more for my car insurance with a $1000 deductible (including on windshields), so I assumed State Farm had a similar deductible. I told Guinevere I would just pay for the replacement out of pocket and thanked her and hung up. A few minutes later my phone rang. It was Guinevere. She told me that my deductible was only $100, and since my Audi windshield is very expensive, she thought I would like to know.WOW! Thanks for going the extra miles and saving me big $$$$!"
Profile photo of Jaeslin Merritt

Jaeslin Merritt

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jaeslin Merritt
"Not a great option unless you bundle car insurance with something else. We were charged more for 1 vehicle than for 2 together. While I understand there's a multi-vehicle discount, it's ridiculous to me that I'd be paying more for 1 vehicle than I was for 2."
Profile photo of Dan Pitzler

Dan Pitzler

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Pitzler
"Leslie was professional, efficient, and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Perfect Appearance

Perfect Appearance

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perfect Appearance
"The staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Rick Flickinger

Rick Flickinger

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Flickinger
"I have absolutely never had as pleasurable an experience with an insurance agent (or frankly any customer service agent) as I had with Guinevere Allen at Patrick Buchanan State Farm today. Her knowledge, enthusiasm, empathy and ability to answer every question intelligently (and I had many) was incredible. I have owned and operated 8 companies in my career, all customer service related, and I would hire her in a heartbeat. Although I hope I will not need to contact her office for a future claim, should that be necessary, I could not be more confident that she will do everything in her power to take care of any issue I may have. Congratulations to Patrick Buchanan for having the forethought and vision to bring Guinevere on board!! You have a real winner here destined to secure many more happy clients for your office."
Profile photo of Karina Garcia

Karina Garcia

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Garcia
"Stefani Murillo offered excellent service and was super helpful in adding and explaining coverage for a vehicle added to my policy. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shel Wilks

Shel Wilks

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shel Wilks
"Leslie gave scammy salesperson vibes, she was entirely unhelpful and even gave incorrect information regarding registration and title policies for the state, so that alone was a red flag to me about the office... Called to inquire about a state to state transfer of my current State Farm Auto policy due to an upcoming move and spoke to Leslie on the call. I was told that I couldn't do the transfer of insurance until I had transferred my title and registration... Which from my experience is inaccurate as the DMV requires proof of state insurance prior to registration changes... Then I was pushed to go through the process of setting up a new policy with them even after I expressed that all they need to do is contact my current agent to see my coverages and give me a quote for the transfer and that I would make changes, if needed. Leslie rudely insisted that I answer her questions and assured it was only to make sure I was getting the coverage I needed, even after I told her that I am happy with my current coverages for the time being, she kept asking why I couldn't just answer her questions. Long story short, I contacted Charity Andersen's State Farm office and had everything completed in less than 10 minutes, I didn't have to answer any questions regarding my current coverage and they were able to pull up all of my information to get the transfer started. Would recommend Charity Andersen's office simply due to front line and office staff assistance."
Profile photo of Dan Guggenheim

Dan Guggenheim

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Guggenheim
"Just want to express my thanks and appreciation for the quick and efficient manner in which Amanda Anderson handled my claim. This is the first claim I have had over the 25 years I have been with your agency and the great service provided in this case has justified all the years I have been doing business with you."
Profile photo of Bethany Brown

Bethany Brown

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Brown
"I had some Major Damage happen to my OHV so I called my Insurance Company and Dealt with “Janet “ she made everything so nice and Easy to deal with !!!!!! Thank You Janet you are a “Breath of Fresh Air”"
Profile photo of Stuart Gray

Stuart Gray

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Gray
"it's frustrating enough to have your car go down, esp. in the Winter...a speedy connection with rescuing parties is what's needed to take the edge off. Leslie Dow is one such support person : polite, assured, knowledgeable & empathetic. And quickly handling her end of things ! Y'know...customer service is everything..."
Profile photo of June Anderson

June Anderson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Anderson
"Amanda was 100% helpful and prophessional. She really answered all my questions and worked out a great policy. Enjoyed working with her. Thank you Amanda !!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Matthews

Jeffrey Matthews

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Matthews
"Just finished my annual insurance review with Leslie Dow. She was very helpful review all of the coverages and the interactions between the different policies. She if very knowledgeable and helpful in providing a comprehensive insurance plan."
Profile photo of stephenmorelandIII

stephenmorelandIII

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephenmorelandIII
"Kim was great!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Dorinson

Patrick Dorinson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Dorinson
"I got blindsided when I had a claim against my State farm auto policy. I was in a small accident and the other party was at fault and was cited. They tried to have me pay for it. Stefani at the office got right on it and gotten it taken care of within minutes. I have 3 policies with State Farm and am very impressed with the service. Especially Stefani!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gelso

Matthew Gelso

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gelso
"Have had car insurance through them for a while. Service is always excellent and questions answered promptly."
Profile photo of Patti Lentz

Patti Lentz

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Lentz
"I've been a client for years and found them to be patience and willing to help with what sometimes can be complex questions about coverage., both for residential policies and the commercial policies related to my business and real estate."
Profile photo of Nicole Buchwalter

Nicole Buchwalter

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Buchwalter
"Working with Leslie was a breeze! Highly recommend Patrick Buchanan State Farm."
Profile photo of Whitney Ganz

Whitney Ganz

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Ganz
"I had a very expensive flat bed tow. Filing a reimbursement claim with them took less than 5 minutes and I has payment within just a few days. Couldn't have been easier. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Dawna Loose

Dawna Loose

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawna Loose
"We've loved having Guinevere as our agent. She is quick to respond and get things going. She is very professional with no nonsense or drama. Her emails crack me up because she pretty much puts the whole message in the subject line. But guess what...it gets your attention. She's efficient that way. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Nanette Halasz

Nanette Halasz

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanette Halasz
"Leslie is so helpful and very capable in explaining clearly the answers to our insurance questions and concerns. She is a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Nova Lee Farworn

Nova Lee Farworn

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nova Lee Farworn
"Only honest man in Blaine County"
Profile photo of Angie Williamson

Angie Williamson

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Williamson
"Kim Gummow was extremely helpful in helping me and explaining things to me with my options in renter's insurance, car insurance, life insurance. I am in the process of moving to Idaho within the next few months, and it was nice to have someone professional and with the expertise that she has assist you with all your insurances needs. Thank you Kim."