Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stuart Gray

Stuart Gray

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Gray
"it's frustrating enough to have your car go down, esp. in the Winter...a speedy connection with rescuing parties is what's needed to take the edge off. Leslie Dow is one such support person : polite, assured, knowledgeable & empathetic. And quickly handling her end of things ! Y'know...customer service is everything..."
Profile photo of June Anderson

June Anderson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Anderson
"Amanda was 100% helpful and prophessional. She really answered all my questions and worked out a great policy. Enjoyed working with her. Thank you Amanda !!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Matthews

Jeffrey Matthews

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Matthews
"Just finished my annual insurance review with Leslie Dow. She was very helpful review all of the coverages and the interactions between the different policies. She if very knowledgeable and helpful in providing a comprehensive insurance plan."
Profile photo of stephenmorelandIII

stephenmorelandIII

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephenmorelandIII
"Kim was great!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Dorinson

Patrick Dorinson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Dorinson
"I got blindsided when I had a claim against my State farm auto policy. I was in a small accident and the other party was at fault and was cited. They tried to have me pay for it. Stefani at the office got right on it and gotten it taken care of within minutes. I have 3 policies with State Farm and am very impressed with the service. Especially Stefani!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gelso

Matthew Gelso

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gelso
"Have had car insurance through them for a while. Service is always excellent and questions answered promptly."
Profile photo of Patti Lentz

Patti Lentz

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Lentz
"I've been a client for years and found them to be patience and willing to help with what sometimes can be complex questions about coverage., both for residential policies and the commercial policies related to my business and real estate."
Profile photo of Nicole Buchwalter

Nicole Buchwalter

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Buchwalter
"Working with Leslie was a breeze! Highly recommend Patrick Buchanan State Farm."
Profile photo of Whitney Ganz

Whitney Ganz

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Ganz
"I had a very expensive flat bed tow. Filing a reimbursement claim with them took less than 5 minutes and I has payment within just a few days. Couldn't have been easier. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Dawna Loose

Dawna Loose

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawna Loose
"We've loved having Guinevere as our agent. She is quick to respond and get things going. She is very professional with no nonsense or drama. Her emails crack me up because she pretty much puts the whole message in the subject line. But guess what...it gets your attention. She's efficient that way. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Nanette Halasz

Nanette Halasz

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanette Halasz
"Leslie is so helpful and very capable in explaining clearly the answers to our insurance questions and concerns. She is a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Nova Lee Farworn

Nova Lee Farworn

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nova Lee Farworn
"Only honest man in Blaine County"
Profile photo of Angie Williamson

Angie Williamson

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Williamson
"Kim Gummow was extremely helpful in helping me and explaining things to me with my options in renter's insurance, car insurance, life insurance. I am in the process of moving to Idaho within the next few months, and it was nice to have someone professional and with the expertise that she has assist you with all your insurances needs. Thank you Kim."
Profile photo of Chris and savanah Overlin

Chris and savanah Overlin

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris and savanah Overlin
"Kim was super helpful getting us set up with our life insurance!"
Profile photo of Will Warberg

Will Warberg

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Warberg
"We have appreciated Kim's expertise and her prompt and friendly service over the years. She has kept her commitments and treated our family as valued customers."
Profile photo of Jashell Robinson

Jashell Robinson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jashell Robinson
"Kim has been a life saver for me more than once. She is always kind and professional and if she doesn’t know the answer, she will find someone who does!"
Profile photo of On an Adventure

On an Adventure

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by On an Adventure
"Kim is awesome! She is very responsive and helps make sure my coverage is in order. Anyone looking for insurance should stop in and meet with her!"
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Jones
"Excellent team of professionals. Took care of me and my family like we’d known them for years. Definitely recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Kathie Rivers

Kathie Rivers

August 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kathie Rivers
"Terrible service and communication! I've had State Farm insurance for 40 years and never filed a claim and in the past year we had a $2000 or so claim. It's been a total cluster. Nickel and diming on a nominal claim, no calls back or updates, check sent to wrong address . Very unhappy with the service and communication of this agent and his staff. Emir Wood was sooooooooo much better!"
Profile photo of Robin Seitz

Robin Seitz

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Seitz
"Leslie was so helpful and understanding. She helped me navigate through the process and made a difficult situation manageable."
Profile photo of Mike Burdo

Mike Burdo

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Burdo
"Leslie performed a comprehensive evaluation of our overall needs. We balanced out coverages to get more where we needed it!"
Profile photo of Ying Reeves

Ying Reeves

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ying Reeves
"Great plans, Great people to do business with . Highly recommended. Thanks"
Profile photo of dana orzel

dana orzel

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dana orzel
"Leslie at State Farm is super helpful, timely, & all in all wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Braden Buchanan

Braden Buchanan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Buchanan
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kevin and Gina Bechtel

Kevin and Gina Bechtel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin and Gina Bechtel
"Kim in Patrick’s office was very thorough in contacting me regarding our renters insurance policy. Her responses were timely and her information accurate. We will definitely do business with their office in the future!"